Working to Help Fade the Dark Shadow of Sexual Abuse

Meet the Staff

Gradient Strip

 Leadership Team 

Valerie Marek, LCSW, CADC

Executive Director 

302-655-3953 x 106 

Soarsval@aol.com

Heather McGongile, LPC, LPCMH

Clinical Director 

302-655-3953 x 600 

hmcgonigle@soarinc.com

Jenna Laczkowski, MPA  

Director of Development 

215-983-3805

jlaczkowski@soarinc.com

Anah Galloway, MS, LPCMH, NCC 

Program Manager 

302-655-3953 x 636 

agalloway@soarinc.com

 Clinical Managers 

Ashley Santana

 LPCMH,NCC,DVS

Dover Practice Manager 

302-422-3811 x 4 

asantana@soarinc.com

Richelle Clark

 LPCMH & NCC 

Sussex Practice Manager 

302-645-4903x 6 

rclark@soarinc.com

Rebecca Zenkert, PsyD

Child & Adolescent Team Manager

 Newark Practice Manager 

302-655-3953 x 601 

rzenkert@soarinc.com

Board of Directors

Lesley C. Tryon

President

Director of Business Operations & Benefits

Wilmington Friends School

Patricia R. Urban, Esq.

Vice President 

Partner

Pinckney, Weidinger, Urban & Joyce LLC

Colleen M. Clancy

Treasurer

Vice President

JP Morgan​ Chase & Co

Katelyn M. Crawford, Esq

Secretary

Associate

Fox Rothschild, LLP

Hailee Gooch

Social Media Coordinator

Burris Logistics

Kimberly M. Knight

Director of the After School & Child Care Programs

Wilmington Friends School 

Valerie C. Marek, LCSW, CADC

Executive Director

SOAR

Diana W. Maxmin

Retired, Department of Corrections

Allison J. McCowan, Esq.

Deputy Attorney General 

Delaware Department of Justice

Heather McGonigle, LPC, LPCMH

Clinical Director

SOAR

 

Regina S.E. Murphy, Esq.

Partner

Barnes & Thornburg LLP

Megan Sanfrancesco, Esq.

Attorney, Of Counsel

The Chong Law Firm, P.A.

Advisors

Rita Landgraf

Patrick Lindner, PhD

H. Hunter Lott, III


Michele Rollins

(302) 655.3953
info@soarinc.com

405 Foulk Road
Wilmington, DE 19803

Contact Survivors of Abuse in Recovery, Inc.

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

© 2021 by Survivors of Abuse in Recovery, Inc.
All rights reserved