top of page

Working to Help Fade the Dark Shadow of Sexual Abuse

Meet the Staff

Gradient Strip

Meet the Staff  

MayaK.jpg

Maya Khalid-Janney Psy.D. (She/Her)
Executive Director 
302-655-3953 x 616
mkhalid@soarinc.com

HeatherM.jpg

Heather McGongile, LPC, LPCMH (She/Her)
Clinical Director 
302-655-3953 x 600 
hmcgonigle@soarinc.com

AnahG.jpg

Anah Galloway, MS, LPCMH, NCC (She/Her) 
Program Development Director
302-655-3953 x 636 
agalloway@soarinc.com

AmberD.jpg
JessG.jpg
NicoleD.jpg
RebeccaZ.jpg

Amber Davis M.S (She/Her)
adavis@soarinc.com

 

Jessica Gumienny, MS, NCC (She/Her)
jgumienny@soarinc.com

Nicole Dallas LMSW M.Ed. (She/Her)
ndallas@soarinc.com
 

Rebecca Zenkert, PsyD (She/Her)
Child & Adolescent Consultant
302-655-3953 x 601 
rzenkert@soarinc.com

IMG_1493.jpg

Jennifer Caplan Psy.D (She/Her)

Post-Doctoral Intern 

Jcaplan@soarinc.com


 

StephanieW.jpg
ChrisC.jpg
        Stephanie Wiley MSW (She/Her)

Prison Therapist

swiley@soarinc.com


 

 

Chris Copelin MSW (She/Her)

Prison Therapist 

ccopelin@soarinc.com


 

Board of Directors

LesleyT.jpg
DianaM.jpg
KimK.jpg

Lesley C. Tryon

President

Director of Business Operations & Benefits

Wilmington Friends School

Diana W. Maxmin

Retired, Department of Corrections

Kimberly M. Knight

Director of the After School & Child Care Programs

Wilmington Friends School 

Patricia R. Urban, Esq.

Vice President 

Partner

Pinckney, Weidinger, Urban & Joyce LLC

Colleen M. Clancy

Treasurer

Vice President

JP Morgan​ Chase & Co

Dr. Maya Khalid-Janney 

Executive Director/Clinical Psychologist 

SOAR

Omar Ahmad M.S.

Data Science Manager/Data Scientist 

McDonald's Corporation

Mike Harkins

Allison J. McCowan, Esq.

Deputy Attorney General 

Delaware Department of Justice

Heather McGonigle, LPC, LPCMH

Clinical Director

SOAR

Dr. Shanaz Tejani-Butt 

Associate Dean- College of Graduate Studies

University of the Sciences in Philadelphia

bottom of page