Working to Help Fade the Dark Shadow of Sexual Abuse

Meet the Staff

Gradient Strip

 Leadership Team 

MayaK.jpg
HeatherM.jpg
AnahG.jpg
JennaL.jpg

Maya Khalid-Janney Psy.D.
Executive Director 
302-655-3953 x 616
mkhalid@soarinc.com

Heather McGongile, LPC, LPCMH

Clinical Director 

302-655-3953 x 600 

hmcgonigle@soarinc.com

Jenna Laczkowski, MPA  

Director of Development 

215-983-3805

jlaczkowski@soarinc.com

Anah Galloway, MS, LPCMH, NCC 

Program Manager 

302-655-3953 x 636 

agalloway@soarinc.com

 Clinical Managers 

sexual abuse therapy

Ashley Santana

 LPCMH,NCC,DVS

Dover Practice Manager 

302-422-3811 x 4 

asantana@soarinc.com

sexual abuse therapy

Richelle Clark

 LPCMH & NCC 

Sussex Practice Manager 

302-645-4903x 6 

rclark@soarinc.com

RebeccaZ.jpg

Rebecca Zenkert, PsyD

Child & Adolescent Team Manager

 Newark Practice Manager 

302-655-3953 x 601 

rzenkert@soarinc.com

Board of Directors

LesleyT.jpg
DianaM.jpg
KimK.jpg

Lesley C. Tryon

President

Director of Business Operations & Benefits

Wilmington Friends School

Diana W. Maxmin

Retired, Department of Corrections

Kimberly M. Knight

Director of the After School & Child Care Programs

Wilmington Friends School 

Patricia R. Urban, Esq.

Vice President 

Partner

Pinckney, Weidinger, Urban & Joyce LLC

Colleen M. Clancy

Treasurer

Vice President

JP Morgan​ Chase & Co

Katelyn M. Crawford, Esq

Secretary

Associate

Fox Rothschild, LLP

Dr. Maya Khalid-Janney 

Executive Director/Clinical Psychologist 

SOAR

Omar Ahmad M.S.

Data Science Manager/Data Scientist 

McDonald's Corporation

Mike Harkins

Allison J. McCowan, Esq.

Deputy Attorney General 

Delaware Department of Justice

Heather McGonigle, LPC, LPCMH

Clinical Director

SOAR

Dr. Shanaz Tejani-Butt 

Associate Dean- College of Graduate Studies

University of the Sciences in Philadelphia

Megan Sanfrancesco, Esq.

Attorney, Of Counsel

The Chong Law Firm, P.A.